"A naturally scenic site which is preserved by the attention to detail of the team at Old Park Wood. Whilst they are always busy, they find time to chat and are good at problem solving. Which has helped us as first time caravan owners! "
Mr & Mrs E - 2020
May 2022
Sat 28th May
Gates open 9am
Mon 30th May
Gates open 9am
June 2022
Fri 10th June
An unforgettable trip to the 19th century
Sat 11th June to Sun 12th June
Part mystery, part scavenger hunt and treasure trail, this interactive event is fun for all the family!
Thu 16th June
Ever wondered what the Holker Gardens might look and sound like when no one else is around?
July 2022
Sat 2nd July
Enjoy the return of the pop-up-pub!
Sat 2nd July
Summer sunshine brings thousands of people out onto the streets
Sat 2nd July to Sun 3rd July
A fabulous, family-friendly, fresh air festival at this stunning venue!
Sat 23rd July to Sun 24th July
A weekend of celebrating and exploring coastal wildlife
August 2022
Sat 27th August
Gates open 9am
Mon 29th August
Gates open 9am