"Excellent service from start to finish. Alex very helpful with sale and all necessary information was provided swiftly and without fuss. Overall a hassle free experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. "
Mr & Mrs C - 2020
Showing page 1 of 14 pages
    [ 12345678910 ]
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Old Park Wood re-opens to owners
Fri 16 Feb 2024
The countdown is on
Fri 2 Feb 2024
Surplus shop stock has been saved from landfill and donated to the local community
Fri 5 Jan 2024
The 2023 season draws to a close
Fri 17 Nov 2023
The popular event is back next week
Fri 20 Oct 2023
The huge amount was raised for RDA
Fri 15 Sep 2023
A team from Old Park Wood enjoyed a visit to The Great Holiday Home Show on Wednesday 13th September
Fri 1 Sep 2023
Our annual owners event was held on Sunday 27th August
Fri 18 Aug 2023
Local Chef Harry Andrews is providing OPW owners with their flavour-packed fix!
Fri 21 Jul 2023
School is out for summer and our new football nets are ready to see some action!