"Thanking all the staff for your very helpful service and ensuring we always had an enjoyable stay at Holker over the period of the last 30 years."
G & I Whalley
November 2017
Fri 24th November to Sun 26th November
The Ilex Brasserie at Holker Hall are running a three night Winter Warmer Special Offer exclusive to Holker Estate Holiday Parks this November.
Sat 25th November to Sun 26th November
This is the nineteenth year for our Dickensian Christmas Festival, one of the most popular Dickensian Festival events in the country. It attracts thousands of people but it's not too packed for visitors and local people to wander around and have a fabulous time and savour the wonderful atmosphere of a traditional market town in the Dickensian era.
Ulverston Dickensian Festival
December 2017
Fri 1st December to Sun 17th December
Holker Hall is opening its doors to the Public for three special weekends this December. Visit the beautifully decorated hall, make a festive wreath to take home or bring the children to a fun Christmas circus workshop. There's something for everyone to enjoy at Holker this Christmas.
Sat 2nd December to Sun 3rd December
The annual Hawkshead Christmas Fair is a traditional family fair offering seasonal shopping and entertainment over the first weekend in December.
Sat 9th December to Sat 9th December
Visitors to Holker Hall are in for a treat as some of the best artists from Cumbria and the North West will display their work in one of the only local art markets dedicated to painters and printmakers on Saturday 9th Dec.
Sun 10th December to Sun 10th December
The popular Holker Food Market returns in December with a festive flavour and a special appearance from Santa.